“flourescent lighting, wireless phones give me headaches, pain”

I have experienced negative effects from microwave ovens and intuitively have always distrusted them despite assurances of their safety. When I had the experience of working in rooms illuminated with flourescent lighting, I developed headaches. Several years ago I purchased a wireless phone and found within three months I developed pains in my head. After I changed back to wired phones, the pain disappeared. I also experienced burning sensations in my ear and my ear would became very hot if I talked on the phone for any length of time.

I avoid wireless technology and believe these technologies are dangerous to human health.

Emily Duffy-Arsenault

note sent to Elie House Road Neighbourhood

Leave a Reply

